The First International Conference on Law and Human Rights (ICLHR 2021)

Faculty of Law-Universitas Kristen Indonesia

Committees of The 1st ICLHR 2021

Person in Charge
Dr. Hulman Panjaitan, SH. MH.
Poltak Siringo-ringo, SH. MH.
Chairman of Committee
Edward M. L. Panjaitan, SH. LL.M.
Secretary of Committee
Dr. Erni Murniarti, SH. M.Pd.
Chief Finance of Committee
L. Elly AM Pandiangan, SH. MH.
Papers Section of Committee
Dr. Rr. Ani Wijayati, SH. M.Hum.
Dr. Hendri Jayadi, SH. MH.
Event Division of Committee
Dr. dr. Rospita A. Siregar, MH.Kes.
Lonna Yohanes Lengkong, SH. MH.
General Section of Committee
Eden Benedica S., S.Ikom. M.Ikom.
Tomson Situmeang, SH. MH.
Technology and Publication Section of Committee
Taat Guswantoro, M.Si.
Fransiskus A. B. Liwun, S.Pd.
Leonardo Siregar, S.Kom.
Administration Section of Committee
Sandro Laksamana, A.Md.
Martha Kristiani K., SE.
Adelia B. Saragih., S.Sos.
Priantama Putra, SH.